Art Gallery Siggraph 2001 logo
Main Comments
Conference Exhibition Call for Participation Presenters Media Search | Site Map
Conference Exhibition Call for Participation Exhibitors Media Search | Site Map

Animations & Videos


Boite Noire

Eric Augier
Ecole Nationale Supericure des Arts Decoratifs
31 rue d'ULM
Paris, France 75240
+33.0.142.349.880
+33.0.142.349.890 fax
eric_augier@yahoo.com


City Block
Erika Schwarz
UCLA
1660 Greenfield Avenue
Los Angeles, California USA 90025
+1.310.206.6783
+1.323.735.7072 fax
eschwarz@ucla.edu


Disconnected
Hyun Seun Kim
1321 40th Street #329
Emeryville, California USA 94608
+1.510547.1995
hskim@ilm.com


Early Light
John S. Banks
Artek Images
2327 North Geneva Terrace
Chicago, Illinois 60614 USA
+1.773.296.0508
jsbanks@interacess.com


Explosion
Charu Sharma
Texas A&M University
407 Nagle Street #307
College Station, Texas 77840 USA
+1.979.845.6716
charu@viz.tamu.edu


Futurity
Christopher Chapman
Savannah College of Art and Design
22 West Brytant Street #307
Savannah, Georgia 31401 USA
+1.888.422.0320 PIN: 6870
cmchapman@cmgrafik.com


HUNGBOGA
Semi Ryu
Carnegie Mellon University
4733 Centre Avenue
Apartment #5H
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15213 USA
+1.412.605.0468
sryu@andrew.cmu.edu
armonico@hotmail.com


Icky Flix: The Residents
Starr Sutherland
Cryptic Corporation
2239 38th Avenue
San Francisco, California 94116 USA
+1.415.661.2093
starr@starr.to


Indefinable Moods
Kathy Smith
University of Southern California
kates@usc.edu


infection
Jeff Groves
Texas A&M University
823 San Benito
College Station, Texas 77845 USA
+1.979.695.7005
jgroves@viz.tamu.edu


Faisons Les Zigopattes!
Let's Do the Zigopattes!
For the European Gathering of Young Digital Creation
(Rencontres Europeenes de la Jeune Creation Numerique)

Bruno Follett
p/o SUPINFOCOM
10 avenue Henri Matisse
Tertia 3000
Aulnoy-Lez-Valenciennes 59300
France
+33.0.32004.2501
+33.0.32004.2501 fax
contact@waveworld.net


Loading Animated Version
Angie Waller
couchprojects
615 Hudson Street #1
New York, New York, 10014 USA
+1.212.989.5581
angie@couchprojetcs.com


Ojo por Ojo
Francisco Zepeda
Inglaterra col. 3089 Vallarta
Poniente c.p. 44500
Guadalajara, Jalisco, MEXICO
011+52.3.880.0000
011+52.3.122.3667 fax
fzepeda@omnilife.com.mx


Second Thoughts
Dennis Miller
Northeastern University
47 MacArthur Road
Wellesley, Massachusetts 02482-4421 USA
+1.781.235.3092
dhmiller@mediaone.net


Sunagimo
Yosuke Fukano
Temple University of Japan
3-18-12 Shichirigahama-higashi
Kamakura-city 248-0025 JAPAN
+81.467.31.2116
+81.467.31.2116 fax
sky@kamakuranet.ne.jp


Yuki-The Spirit of the Snow
Akiko Tohma
Kagoshima University
Dental School
Department of Anatomy for Dental science
8-35-1 Sakuragaoka
Kagoshima 890-8544 JAPAN
a-tohma@nifty.ne.jp


------

------
============