Conference Papers Comments Search Site Map Main
 
Paper Contacts
 
Marc Alexa
Technische Universität Darmstadt
Rundeturmstrasse 6
Darmstadt 64283 GERMANY
alexa@gris.informatik.tu-darmstadt.de
 
David Anderson
Mitsubishi Electric Research Lab
201 Broadway
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02139 USA
david@merl.com
 
Norman I. Badler
University of Pennsylvania
Computer and Information Science Department
200 South 33rd Street
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19104-6389 USA
badler@central.cis.upenn.edu
 
Henning Biermann
Media Research Laboratory
New York University
719 Broadway, 12th Floor
New York, New York 10003 USA
biermann@mrl.nyu.edu
 
Matthew Brand
Mitsubishi Electric Research Lab
201 Broadway, 8th Floor
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02139 USA
brand@merl.com
 
Stephen Chenney
University of California, Berkeley
EECS Computer Science Division
387 Soda Hall, No 1776
Berkeley, California 94720-1776 USA
schenney@cs.berkeley.edu
 
Paul Debevec
USC Institute for Creative Technologies
13274 Fiji Way
Marina del Rey, California 90292 USA
paul@debevec.org
 
Oliver Deussen
Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg FIN, ISG
Universitätsplatz 2
Magdeburg 39016 GERMANY
odeussen@acm.org
 
Yoshinori Dobashi
Hiroshima City University
3-4-1, Ozukahigashi, Asaminami-ku
Hiroshima 731-3194 JAPAN
doba@im.hiroshima-cu.ac.jp
 
Fredo Durand
Massachusetts Institute of Technology and iMAGIS
NE 43 - 255
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02116 USA
fredo@graphics.lcs.mit.edu
 
Matthew Eldridge
Stanford University
Room 396, M/C 9035
Gates Building 3B
353 Serra Mall
Stanford, California 94305 USA
eldridge@graphics.stanford.edu
 
Paul Fearing
Department of Computer Science
201-2366 Main Mall
University of British Columbia
Vancouver, British Columbia V6T 1Z4 CANADA
fearing@cs.ubc.ca
 
Adam Finkelstein
Princeton University
Department of Computer Science
35 Olden Street
Princeton, New Jersey 08544-2087 USA
af@cs.princeton.edu
 
Sarah Frisken
Mitsubishi Electric Research Lab
201 Broadway
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02139 USA
frisken@merl.com
 
Reid Gershbein
Stanford University
Computer Science Department Room 382
Gates Hall 3b
Stanford, California 94305 USA
rsg@graphics.stanford.edu
 
Craig Gotsman
Technion - Israel Institute of Technology
Computer Science Department
Technion City, Haifia 32000 ISRAEL
gotsman@cs.technion.ac.il
 
Igor Guskov
California Institute of Technology
Computer Science 256-80 Caltech
Pasadena, California 91125 USA
ivguskov@cs.caltech.edu
 
Wolfgang Heidrich
Max-Planck-Institut für Informatik
Im Stadtwald
Saarbrücken 66123 GERMANY
heidrich@mpi-sb.mpg.de
 
Jessica K. Hodgins
College of Computing
Georgia Institute of Technology
801 Atlantic Drive
Atlanta, Georgia 30332-0280 USA
jkh@cc.gatech.edu
 
Aaron Isaksen
Computer Graphics Group
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
545 Technology Square NE43-249
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02139 USA
aisaksen@graphics.lcs.mit.edu
 
Martin Isenburg
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
817 Old Pittsboro Road
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27516 USA
isenburg@cs.unc.edu
 
Craig Kaplan
University of Washington
114 Sieg Hall
Box 352350
Seattle, Washington 98195-2350 USA
csk@cs.washington.edu
 
Andrei Khodakovsky
California Institute of Technology
Department of Computer Science
1200 East California Boulevard
Pasadena, California 91125 USA
akh@cs.caltech.edu
 
Allison Klein
Princeton University
Department of Computer Science
35 Olden Street
Princeton, New Jersey 08544 USA
awklein@cs.princeton.edu
 
Leif P. Kobbelt
Max-Planck-Institut fü:r Informatik
Im Stadtwald
Saarbrücken 66123 GERMANY
kobbelt@mpi-sb.mpg.de
 
Joseph Laszlo
University of Toronto
Dynamics Graphics Project
10 Kings College Road, Room 4306
Toronto, Ontario M5S 3G4 CANADA
jflaszlo@dgp.utoronto.ca
 
Aaron Lee
Princeton University
Department of Computer Science
35 Olden Street
Princeton, New Jersey 08540 USA
wailee@cs.princeton.edu
 
Marc Levoy
Stanford University
Gates Computer Science Building, Room 366
Stanford, California 94305 USA
levoy@cs.stanford.edu
 
JP Lewis
Disney TSL
501 West Glenoaks Boulevard #656
Glendale, California 91202 USA
zilla@computer.org
 
Peter Lindstrom
Georgia Institute of Technology
801 Atlantic Drive
Atlanta, Georgia 30332-0280 USA
lindstro@cc.gatech.edu
 
Tom Lokovic
Pixar Animation Studios
1001 West Cutting Boulevard
Richmond, California 94804 USA
tdl@pixar.com
 
Wojciech Matusik
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
NE-43-245
545 Tech Square
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02139 USA
wojciech@graphics.lcs.mit.edu
 
Brian Mirtich
Mitsubishi Electric Research Lab
201 Broadway
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02139 USA
mirtich@merl.com
 
Tom Ngo
Interval Research Corporation
1801 Page Mill Road Building C
Palo Alto, California 94304 USA
ngo@interval.com
 
Marc Olano
SGI
1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, M/S 553
Mountain View, California 94043 USA
olano@sgi.com
 
Manuel Oliveira
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Sitterson Hall, CB 3175
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27599-3175 USA
oliveira@cs.unc.edu
 
Sumanta Pattanaik
Cornell University
Program of Computer Graphics
580 Rhodes Hall
Ithaca, New York 14850 USA
sumant@graphics.cornell.edu
 
Fabio Pellacini
Cornell University
Program of Computer Graphics
580 Rhodes Hall
Ithaca, New York 14853 USA
fabio@graphics.cornell.edu
 
Ken Perlin
New York University
Media Research Lab/Center for Advanced Technology
719 Broadway, 12th Floor
New York, New York 10003 USA
perlin@mrl.nyu.edu
 
Jorg Peters
University of Florida
C.I.S.E. Department
CSE Building
Gainesville, Florida 32611-6120 USA
jorg@cise.ufl.edu
 
Hanspeter Pfister
Mitsubishi Electric Research Lab
201 Broadway
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02139 USA
pfister@merl.com
 
Matt Pharr
Stanford University
Gates Hall 3B, Room 372
Stanford, California 94305 USA
mmp@graphics.stanford.edu
 
Dan Piponi
Manex Visual Effects
1040 West Midway Avenue
Alameda, California 94501 USA
dan@mvfx.com
 
Voicu Popescu
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Computer Science Department
Sitterson Hall, CB#3175
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27599 USA
popescu@cs.unc.edu
 
Jovan Popovic
Carnegie Mellon University
Computer Science Department
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15213-3891 USA
jovan@cs.cmu.edu
 
Emil Praun
Princeton University
35 Olden Street
Princeton, New Jersey 08544 USA
emilp@cs.princeton.edu
 
Ravi Ramamoorthi
Stanford University
Gates Wing 3B-386
Stanford, California 94305 USA
ravir@graphics.stanford.edu
 
Szymon Rusinkiewicz
Stanford University
Gates 3B, Room 372
Stanford, California 94305 USA
smr@cs.stanford.edu
 
Pedro Sander
Harvard University
12 Vincent Street, #1
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02140 USA
pvs@cs.harvard.edu
 
Guillermo Sapiro
Electrical and Computer Engineering Department
University of Minnesota
200 Union Street S.E.
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55455 USA
guille@ece.umn.edu
 
Gernot Schaufler
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
545 Technology Square
Room NE 43-255
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02139 USA
gs@graphics.lcs.mit.edu
 
Peter Shirley
University of Utah
3190 Merrill Engineering Building
50 South Central Campus Drive
Salt Lake City, Utah 84112 USA
shirley@cs.utah.edu
 
Harry Shum
Microsoft Research China
49 Zhichun Road Haidian District
Beijing 100080 CHINA
hshum@microsoft.com
 
Richard Szeliski
Microsoft Research
One Microsoft Way
Redmond, Washington 98052 USA
szeliski@microsoft.com
 
Li-Yi Wei
Stanford University
Gates Computer Science Building Room 386
Stanford, California 94305 USA
liyiwei@graphics.stanford.edu
 
Daniel Wood
University of Washington
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Box 352350
114 Sieg Hall
Seattle, Washington 98195 USA
daniel@cs.washington.edu
 
Douglas Zongker
University of Washington
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Box 352350
114 Sieg Hall
Seattle, Washington 98195 USA
dougz@cs.washington.edu
 
Denis Zorin
New York University
719 Broadway, 12th Floor
New York, New York 10003 USA
dzorin@mrl.nyu.edu
 
 

SIGGRAPH 2000 Register Now
Comments Search and Site Map Main