Conference Panels Comments Search Site Map Main
 
Panel Organizers
 
Ken Anjyo
OLM Digital Inc.
2-29-7 Sangenjaya
Setagaya-ku
Tokyo 154.0024 JAPAN
anjyo@acm.org
 
Alan Chalmers
University of Bristol
Department of Computer Science
Merchant Venturers Building, Woodland Road
Bristol BS8 1UB UNITED KINGDOM
alan.chalmers@cs.bris.ac.uk
 
Donna Cox
NCSA
605 East Springfield
Champaign, Illinois 61820 USA
cox@ncsa.uiuc.edu
 
Carolina Cruz-Neira
VRAC
Iowa State University
2274 Howe Hall, Room 1620
Ames, Iowa 50011-2274 USA
carolina@siggraph.org
 
Diane Gromala
Georgia Institute of Technology
School of Literature, Communication & Culture
686 Cherry Street
Atlanta, Georgia 30332 USA
diane_gromala@siggraph.org
 
Brian Kromrey
Rare Science + Fiction
164 Townsend Street #4
San Francisco, California 94107 USA
briankr@raremedium.com
 
William Lorensen
GE Corporate Research and Development
1 Research Circle KW/C223
Niskayuna, New York 12309 USA
lorensen@crd.ge.com
Mickey W. Mantle
CDDB, Inc.
2141 4th Street
Berkeley, California 94710 USA
mmantle@cddb.com
 
Ryohei Nakatsu
ATR Media Integration & Communications Research Laboratories
2-2 Hikaridai, Seika-cho
Soraku-gun Kyoto 619-0288 JAPAN
nakatsu@mic.atr.co.jp
 
Celia Pearce
University of Southern California
P.O. Box 690
Venice, California 90294 USA
celia@cpandfriends.com
 
Skip Rizzo
University of Southern California
Integrated Media Systems Center
3715 McClintock Avenue MC-0191
Los Angeles, California 90089-0191 USA
arizzo@usc.edu
 
Jill Smolin
Cinesite Visual Effects
1017 North Las Palmas
Los Angeles, California 90038 USA
jill_smolin@siggraph.org
 
Christopher Stapleton
University of Central Florida
Institute for Simulation and Training
3280 Progress Drive
Orlando, Florida 32826-0544 USA
christopher@stapleton.net
 
George Suhayda
Sony Pictures Imageworks
9050 West Washington Boulevard, Suite 358
Culver City, California 90232 USA
geo@imageworks.com
 
 

SIGGRAPH 2000 Register Now
Comments Search and Site Map Main