Conference Comments Search Site Map Main
International Resources SIGGRAPH 2000
 
 
International Committee
Chair
Marcelo Knorich-Zuffo
Portuguese
+55.11.38185659
+55.11.38185664 fax

 
Advisory Board
Alain Chesnais
chesnais@siggraph.org
Canada
 
Carolina Cruz-Neira
carolina@siggraph.org
USA
 
Midori Kitagawa
midori@cgrg.ohio-state.edu
USA
 
John Michael Pierobon
pierobon@siggraph.org
USA
 
Linda Hersom
hersom@siggraph.org
USA
 
James Scidmore
scidmore@siggraph.org
USA
 
Program Coordinator
Katie Rylander

 
Committee
Igor Alexandrov
Russian
+7.095.264.0588
+1.617.236.7356
+1.617.262.5268 fax
igorsa@aol.com
 
Christian Bauer
German
+43.6562.4867
+43.6562.4804 fax
chris@well.com
 
Alan Chalmers
English
+44.117.9545150
alan_chalmers@siggraph.org
 
Remy Francis
Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
+97.16.573.2113
enroute@emirates.net.ae
 
Thierry Frey
French
+33.1.55.49.84.09
frey@siggraph.org
 
Andrew Grant
English
+44.1625.44.1334
andyg@manchester.sgi.com
 
Juan Gril
Spanish
+54.11.4801.9930
jgril@ciudad.com.ar
 
Ugur Gudukbay
Turkish
+90.312.290.1386
+90.312.266.4126 (fax)
gudukbay@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
 
Linda Hersom &
Jim Scidmore

English
+1.612.476.4976
+1.612.476.6083 fax
scidmore@siggraph.org
 
Masa Inakage
Japanese
+81.467.32.7941
+81.467.32.7943 fax
inakage@cyberagenz.com
 
Malcolm Kesson
English
+1.912.944.2289
+1.912.231.8571 fax
mkesson@acm.org
 
Maria Grazia Mattei
Italian
+39.02.798760 Italy
+39.02.798701 fax
mgm@mi.camcom.it
 
Ayumi Miyai
Japanese
+81.3.3535.3501
+81.3.3562.4840 fax
miyai@cgarts.or.jp
 
Ahmad H. Nasri
Arabic
+961.3.233210
+961.1.744461 fax
anasri@aub.edu.lb
 
Alvaro De Oliveira
Portuguese
+351.21.4866784
+351.21.4866752 fax
alvaro.oliveira@alfamicro.pt
 
Marilenis Olivera
Spanish
+58.2.5754141
+58.2.9063243 fax
mari_olivera@hotmail.com
 
Mark Ollila
Swedish
+46.26.648.301
+46.26.648.788 fax
molly@hig.se
 
Pedro Cervantes Pintor
Spanish
+52.5.6722297
+52.5.6722297 fax
pedrocp@acm.org
 
Nan Schaller
English
+1.716.475.2139
+1.716.475.7100 fax
ncs@cs.rit.edu
 
Guanping Zheng
French
+1.615.904.8365
+1.615.898.5862 fax
gzheng@mtsu.edu
SIGGRAPH 2000 Register Now
Comments Search and Site Map Main