Conference Computer Animation Festival Comments Search Site Map Main
 
Electronic Theater
 
1
Sadamune Takenaka
Omnibus Japan Inc.
4-6-8 Todoroki Setagaya-ku
Tokyo 158-0082 JAPAN
takenaka@omni.co.jp
 
Alaris
Juan Tomicic
Daiquiri
Calle Javier Ferrero, 12
Madrid 28002 Spain
spainbox@retemail.es
 
AMFM: First MTV
Victor Wong
Menfond Electronic Art/Film Workshop/Hype Records
30/F Sunshine Plaza
353 Lockhart Road
Wanchai, Hong Kong
menfond@hk.super.net
 
Avenue Amy
(also in Animation Theater)

Boo Wong
Curious Pictures
440 Lafayette Street, 6th Floor
New York, New York 10003 USA
boo@curiouspictures.com
 
Block Wars
Robert Rioux
4378 Elenda Street
Culver City, California 90230 USA
riouxr@pacbell.net
 
Cosmic Clock
Andrew J. Hanson
Indiana University
Computer Science Department
Lindley Hall 215
Bloomington, Indiana 47405 USA
hansona@indiana.edu
 
CROCOTIRES: traction AAA
Shuzo Shiota
Polygon Pictures Inc.
Ariake Frontier Building Tower "A" 17F 3-1-25 Ariake, Koto-ku
Tokyo 135-0063 JAPAN
contact@ppi.co.jp
 
Dimension
George Schermer
Ringling School of Art & Design
109 Knollwood Road
Bristol, Tennessee 37620 USA
gscherme@ringling.edu
 
Duke2000.com
Brad deGraf
DotComix (aka Protozoa)
2727 Mariposa Street Studio 100
San Francisco, California 94110 USA
brad@protozoa.com
 
Faux Plafond - Cosmic Promenade
(also in Animation Theater)

Maryle Capmas
Mikros Image
120, rue Danton
92300 Paris, FRANCE
maryle.capmas@mikrosimage.fr
 
FIGHT CLUB - Brain Fly-Through
(also in Animation Theater)

Bob Hoffman
Digital Domain
300 Rose Avenue
Venice, California 90291 USA
bhoffman@d2.com
 
Firelight: Graphics and Archaeology
Alan Chalmers
University of Bristol
Department of Computer Science
Merchant Venturers Building, Woodland Road
Bristol BS8 1UB UNITED KINGDOM
alan@cs.bris.ac.uk
 
For the Birds
Karen Dufilho
Pixar Animation Studios
1001 West Cutting Boulevard
Richmond, California 94804 USA
karend@pixar.com
 
Geijutsuden
Yukiko Kanatsuka
Digital Frontier (Department of TYO Productions Inc.)
7F Nielsen Bldg.1-1-71
Meguroku Nakameguro
Tokyo 153-0061 JAPAN
yukoki@tyo.co.jp
 
Headless
Sven Pannicke
Filmakademie Baden- Württemberg
Mathildenstrasse 20
Ludwigsburg 71638 GERMANY
sven.pannicke@filmakademie.de
 
"Hello, Dolly!"
Mariko Hoshi
500 West Middlefield Road #115
Mountain View, California 94043-3427 USA
marikoholics@yahoo.com
 
Hollow Man: Digital Human Project
(also in Animation Theater)

Don Levy
Sony Pictures Imageworks
10202 West Washington Boulevard
Culver City, California 90232 USA
don_levy@spe.sony.com
 
Hot Spot
Joanna Stevens
Passion Pictures
25-27 Riding House Street
London WIP 7PB UNITED KINGDOM
joanna@passion-pictures.com
 
Image-Based Lighting
Paul Debevec
USC Institute for Creative Technologies
13274 Fiji Way
Marina del Rey, California 90292 USA
paul@debevec.org
 
Jersey
Joe Alter
Joseph Alter, Inc.
2160 Beachwood Terrace
Los Angeles, California 90068 USA
hipjoey@hotmail.com
 
The Last Drawing of Canaletto
Cameron McNall
UCLA Department of Design/Media Arts
12034 Navy Street
Los Angeles, California 90066 USA
cmcnall@ucla.edu
 
The Light of Mies van der Rohe
Henrik Wann Jensen
Stanford University
Gates 362B
Palo Alto, California 94305-4070 USA
henrik@graphics.stanford.edu
 
Matrix
Dyann Espinosa
Manex
1040 West Midway, Building 62
Alameda, California 94501 USA
dyann@mvfx.com
 
Mission to Mars
Mary Reardon
The Secret Lab
500 South Buena Vista Street
Mail Code 8965
Burbank, California 91521 USA
mary.reardon@disney.com
 
The Nightshift
David Kury
UCLA School of Film and Television, Animation Workshop
1333 Barry Avenue #4
Los Angeles, California 90025 USA
dkury@yahoo.com
 
ONIMUSHA: Opening Movie of PS2
Taku Kimura
Links DigiWorks Inc.
2-14-1 Higashi-gotanda
Shinagawa-ku
Tokyo 141 JAPAN
taku@links.imagica.co.jp
 
Pensive
Tim Best
Imaging Research Center
University of Maryland Baltimore County
Fine Arts Building, Room 111
1000 Hilltop Circle
Baltimore, Maryland 21250 USA
tbest1@irc.umbc.edu
 
The Perfect Storm
Yves Metraux
Industrial Light + Magic
3155 Kerner Boulevard
San Rafael, California 94901 USA
yves@ilm.com
 
Protest
Josselin Mahot
pitchtv
304 Hudson Street, 6th floor
New York, New York 10013 USA
josselin@pitchinc.com
 
Pump-Action
Phil Captain 3D McNally
t3D Special Projects
142b Grosvenor Terrace
Camberwell, London SE50NL UNITED KINGDOM
captain3d@pump-action.co.uk
 
The Road to El Dorado
Jennifer Cohen
DreamWorks SKG
1000 Flower Street
Glendale, California 91201 USA
jcohen@dreamworks.com
 
Stationen
Christian Sawade-Meyer
Student
Jagdweg 7
Petershagen 32469 GERMANY
contact@wired-illusions.de
 
Synchronicity
(also in Animation Theater)

Hans H. Uhlig
Bay Vista Productions
7 Sky Road
Mill Valley, California 94941 USA
hansu@ilm.com
 
Syokyoan
Koji Yamamoto
Digital Hollywood Masters
Capital 3-205 3-9-11 Kamisinozaki Edogawa-ku
Tokyo 133-0054 JAPAN
kj@ma3.justnet.ne.jp
 
Tekken Tag Tournament
Tetsuya Tat Wako
Namco Limited
1-1-32 Shinurashima
Kanagawaku, Yokohama 221-0031 JAPAN
tat@vs.namco.co.jp
 
Tekken Tag Tournament - Ending Movie
Tetsuya Tat Wako
Namco Limited
1-1-32 Shinurashima
Kanagawaku, Yokohama 221-0031 JAPAN
tat@vs.namco.co.jp
 
Tekken Tag Tournament - Opening Movie
Tetsuya Tat Wako
Namco Limited
1-1-32 Shinurashima
Kanagawaku, Yokohama 221-0031 JAPAN
tat@vs.namco.co.jp
 
Today's Science Tomorrow's Art
Aaron Otstott
Texas A&M University
A216 Langford Center
College Station, Texas 77840 USA
aarono@viz.tamu.edu
 
Volume Visualization of the Orion Nebula
Jon Genetti
San Diego Supercomputer Center
9500 Gilman Drive, MC0505
University of California San Diego
La Jolla, California 92093-0505 USA
genetti@sdsc.edu
 
Walking with Dinosaurs
Mike Milne
FrameStore
9 Noel Street
London W1V 3PB UNITED KINGDOM
mike.milne@framestore.co.uk
 
Young at Heart
(also in the Animation Theater)

Mark Sagar
Life F/X Inc.
7080 Hollywood Boulevard, Suite 1015
Hollywood, California 90028 USA
msagar@lifefx.com

 
 

SIGGRAPH 2000 Register Now
Comments Search and Site Map Main