Conference Computer Animation Festival Comments Search Site Map Main
 
Animation Theaters
 
#4. Driven Key
Dan Bailey
University of Maryland Baltimore County
FA 110
1000 Hilltop Circles
Baltimore, Maryland 21250 USA
bailey@umbc.edu
 
Accords Perdus
Bruno Follet
Heure Exquise! Distribution
Le Fort, avenue de Normandie
BP 113
59370 Mons-en-Baroeul, FRANCE
exquise@nordnet.fr
 
Akira Kurosawa's FLYING
Kyoko Denda
motor/liez
1-11-26-301, Matsubara, Setagaya-ku
Tokyo 156-0043 JAPAN
lempicka@cf6.so-net.ne.jp
 
Alternative Way of Life
Yann Bassani
Art School of Poitiers
156 rue des Pyrénées
75020 Paris, FRANCE
y_bassani@yahoo.fr
 
Autumn Bamboo
Ching Clara Chan
Texas A&M University
805A Oran Circle
Bryan, Texas 77801 USA
clara@viz.tamu.edu
 
BAA 2000
Robin Shaw
The Moving Picture Company
127 Wardour Street
London W1V 4NL UNITED KINGDOM
robin-s@moving-picture.co.uk
 
Believer
James Ellis
Secret Sauce
CalArts
24700 McBean Parkway, Box BD-01
Valencia, California 91355 USA
jim@emsh.calarts.edu
 
Big Hairy Spider
Bradley Bowling
955 53rd Street East #911
Bradenton, Florida 34208 USA
bbowling@ringling.edu
 
Calling
Tomoya Naruse
Tokyo Zokei University
5-18-3 Nakamachi Hoya-shi
Tokyo 202-0013 JAPAN
na8749@bd.mbn.or.jp
 
Cat Ciao
Sam Chen
Pixel Playground Animations
950 High School Way #3328
Mountain View, California 94041 USA
sambochen@yahoo.com
 
CG-Eye
Matt Rhodes
123 Oceano Avenue #12
Santa Barbara, California 93109 USA
matt@motivatedpixels.com
 
Chemical Brothers: ³Let Forever Be²
Pierre Buffin
Buf Compagnie
3 rue Roquépine
75008 Paris, FRANCE
contact@buf.fr
 
Citibank "Bunnies"
LuAnn Graver
Will Vinton Studios
1400 Northwest 22
Portland, Oregon 97210 USA
luann@vinton.com
 
CNP "L'arbre"
Dautane Annie
Medialab Pictures
34/36 rue de La Belle Feuille
92100 Boulogne, FRANCE
annie@medialab.fr
 
coinlaundry XYZ
Satoshi Tomioka
D's Garage 21
Tokyo Nissan Building 17
6-2-31 Roppongi
Minato-ku 106-8552 JAPAN
dsgarage21@tv-asahi-music.co.jp
 
Creatures
Tomoyuki Yonishi
Digital Hollywood
Digital Eight Buiding
6-5-17,Nishi-Tenma
Kita-Ku 530-0047 JAPAN
madhouse@os.usen.ne.jp
 
Cycle
Nobuo Takahashi
Namco Limited, No. 2 Product Development Group
1-1-32 Shin-Urashima-Cho
Kanagawa-Ku
Yokohama, Kanagawa 221-0031 JAPAN
nobuo@vs.namco.co.jp
 
Dedale Ascetique Aux Frasques Louanges
Nicolas Billiotel
CNBDI - LIN
121 rue de Bordeaux
16000 Angouleme, FRANCE
din@cnbdi.fr
 
Digital Galaxy Project
Erik Wesselak
American Museum of Natural History
79th Street at Central Park West, 2nd Floor Section 11B
New York, New York 10024 USA
erik@amnh.org
 
Digital Muybridge - The Human Figures of Japan
Etsuo Genda
Kyushu Institute of Design
4-9-1 Shiobaru Minamiku Fukuoka 815-8540 JAPAN
genda@kyushu-id.ac.jp
 
Dodge "Molecule"
Yves Metraux
Industrial Light + Magic
3155 Kerner Boulevard
San Rafael, California 94901 USA
yves@ilm.com
 
Dongri
Sho Hasegawa
Keio University Inakage Lab
5322 Endoh
Fujisawa 252-0816 JAPAN
inakage@sfc.keio.ac.jp
 
Elevator World
Mitchell Rose
2021 Whitley Terrace Steps
Hollywood, California 90068 USA
entheos@flash.net
 
EPS Process and Applications
Maria Spinella
IOMEDIA
126 Fifth Avenue Suite 804
New York, New York 10011 USA
maria@io-media.com
 
evil I
Jason Donati
Rochester Institute of Technology
80 Elliott Drive
Lowell, Massachusetts 01852 USA
jdonati@animationtech.com
 
EYEball
Lars Magnus Holmgren
(a.k.a. Dr. Frankenskippy)

The Moving Picture Company
127 Wardour Street
London W1V 4NL UNITED KINGDOM
frankenskippy@moving-picture.co.uk
 
Film VR
James Campbell
Blue Sky Studios
470 Halstead Avenue, Apartment 1F
Harrison, New York 10528 USA
james@bluesky studios.com
 
Fixture Fixation
Marc Stanyk
915 1/2 Vera Lane
Wheeling, Illinois 60090 USA
mstanyk@Ringling.edu
 
Galaxy Quest
Yves Metraux
Industrial Light + Magic
3155 Kerner Boulevard
San Rafael, California 94901 USA
yves@ilm.com
 
The Game Room
Monty Clark
Exodus Entertainment, Inc.
1521 Alton Road #186
Miami Beach, Florida 33139 USA
exodus@the-beach.net
 
Gatorade "Raptor"
Yves Metraux
Industrial Light + Magic
3155 Kerner Boulevard
San Rafael, California 94901 USA
yves@ilm.com
 
Geckos
Isabelle Marazzani
National Animation & Design Centre (NAD Centre)
335, boulevard de Maisonneuve Est, bureau 300
Montréal, Québec H2X 1K1 CANADA
isabella@nad.qc.ca
 
Heavy Rotation
Masaaki Taira
TRILOGY Corporation
Nagashimaya PARABO
Jingumae Building 6F
6-23-2 Jingumae,
Shibuya-ku 150-0001 JAPAN
taira@trilogy.co.jp
 
Hollywood
Pierre Buffin
Buf Compagnie
3 rue Roquépine
75008 Paris, FRANCE
contact@buf.fr
 
The Hunley
Grant Viklund
Station X Studios
1717 Stewart Street
Santa Monica California 90404 USA
viklund@stationxstudios.com
 
Hypokeimenon
Hiroyasu Shimo
Kobe Design University
8-1-1 Gakuennishi-machi Nishi-ku
Kobe 651-2196 JAPAN
shimo-h@kobe-du.ac.jp
 
Imagination Sight
Minoru Sasaki
Technonet Co., Ltd.
Akasaka, 6-8-8 Matsubara, Building 2F
Minato-ku
Tokyo 107-0052 JAPAN
sasaki-m@technonet.co.jp
 
Inlex
Jeffrey James Boddy
Ringling School of Art & Design
25735 Cook Road
Olmsted Falls, Ohio 44138 USA
jboddy@ringling.edu
 
ISS Pro Evolution
Aki Saito
Konami Co., Ltd
1-4-30 Roppongi, Minato-ku
Tokyo 106-0032 JAPAN
asaito@konami.co.jp
 
Kigai
Amy Moran
Texas A&M Visualization Lab
216 Langford Building A
College Station, Texas 77843-3137 USA
amoran@viz.tamu.edu
 
La Divine Inspiration
Bruno Follet
Heure Exquise! Distribution
Le Fort, avenue de Normandie
BP 113
59370 Mons-en-Baroeul, FRANCE
exquise@nordnet.fr
 
La Hen
Bruno Follet
Heure Exquise! Distribution
Le Fort, avenue de Normandie
BP 113
59370 Mons-en-Baroeul, FRANCE
exquise@nordnet.fr
 
Les Despossedes
Bruno Follet
Heure Exquise! Distribution
Le Fort, avenue de Normandie
BP 113
59370 Mons-en-Baroeul, FRANCE
exquise@nordnet.fr
 
Levi's "Socks"
Bob Hoffman
Digital Domain
300 Rose Avenue
Venice, California 90291 USA
bhoffman@d2.com
 

 
Lily
Takashi Sakai
Digital Hollywood
1628 Horisakicho
Domiyashi, Saitama 330-0022 JAPAN
haori@mail.awave.or.jp
 
Little Fluffy Clouds
Henrik Wann Jensen
Stanford University
Gates 362B
Palo Alto, California 94305-4070 USA
henrik@graphics.stanford.edu
 
The Longest Journey
Amanda Ronai
Funcom
Karenslyst Alle #5
0277 Oslo, NORWAY
amandar@funcom.com
 
Lucie
Bruno Follet
Heure Exquise ! Distribution
Le Fort, avenue de Normandie
BP 113
59370 Mons-en-Baroeul, FRANCE
exquise@nordnet.fr
 
Luminaries: The Sunset
David Haxton
2036 Sharon Road
Winter Park, Florida 32789 USA
haxtond@aol.com
 
Magnolia
Yves Metraux
Industrial Light + Magic
3155 Kerner Boulevard
San Rafael, California 94901 USA
yves@ilm.com
 
Matador
Akemi Tanuma
Digital Hollywood
1-1-33 Seizi Sugito-Machi Kitakatusika-gun
Saitama 345-0025 JAPAN
ake.84@a7.mnx.ne.jp
 
Mazda "Cool World"
Scot Byrd
Rhythm & Hues Studios
5404 Jandy Place
Los Angeles, California 90066 USA
scotb@rhythm.com
 
Melvin: The Red-Headed Stepchild
Kathleen Fitch
Giant Studios
2160 Hills Avenue Suite A
Atlanta, Georgia 30318 USA
kathleen@giantstudios.com
 
The Metamorphosis
Charlie Ramos
Filmtel S.A.
22 Belle Avenue #3
San Anselmo, California 94960 USA
cramos@lucasarts.com
 
Mime In A Box
Eric Kunzendorf
The Atlanta College of Art
1280 Peachtree Street Northeast
Atlanta, Georgia 30309 USA
kunzendorf@mindspring.com
 
Morgan - Miss Parker
Pierre Buffin
Buf Compagnie
3 rue Roquél;pine
75008 Paris, FRANCE
contact@buf.fr
 
Nebular
Yoichiro Kawaguchi
The University of Tokyo
4-6-1 Komaba Meguro-ku 153-8904 JAPAN
yoichiro@race.u-tokyo.ac.jp
 
Nike
Pierre Buffin
Buf Compagnie
3 rue Roquépine
75008 Paris, FRANCE
contact@buf.fr
 
NIUMB
Raphaël Lacoste
CNBDI - LIN
42 rue des Ayres
33000 Bordeaux, FRANCE
raflacoste@calisto.com
 
PAF le moustique
Christophe Delamare
Trimaran
97 rue Jean-Jaures
92300 Levallois-Perret, FRANCE
delamare@trimaran.fr
 
PiNMeN
Masaaki Taira
TRILOGY Corporation
Nagashimaya PARABO
Jingumae Building 6F
6-23-2 Jingumae,
Shibuya-ku 150-0001 JAPAN
taira@trilogy.co.jp
 
Porkchops: Episode #1
Louis Zwiebel
Bullseye Art, Ltd.
444 Park Avenue South, Suite #1201
New York, New York 10016 USA
louis@bullseyeart.com
 
Rhythms "Data Dancers"
Yves Metraux
Industrial Light + Magic
3155 Kerner Boulevard
San Rafael, California 94901 USA
yves@ilm.com
 
Samurice
James Bennett
Queensland University of Technology
13/36 Andrew Street
Balmoral
Brisbane 4171 AUSTRALIA
james_bennett2@yahoo.com
 
Satisfaction
Jack Stenner
Texas A&M University
Visualization Laboratory
216A Langford Center
College Station, Texas 77843-313 USA
stenner@pursebuilding.com
 
The Scarecrow
Cheryl Meier
Ringling School of Art & Design
2700 North Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, Florida 34234 USA
cmeier@ringling.edu
 
Shapes of the Invisible: Butterfly
Turkieh Gabriel
Altomedia
19, rue Beranger
75003 Paris, FRANCE
altomail@worldnet.fr
 
Shine
Tiann Arnault
Vancouver Film School
420 Homer Street
Vancouver, British Columbia V6B 2V5 CANADA
arnault@vfs.com
 
Skiddles
Brett Baker
Exodus Entertainment, Inc.
3801 South Ocean Drive Apartment 6R
Hollywood, Florida 33019 USA
vfxwiz@hotmail.com
 
Smart
Pierre Buffin
Buf Compagnie
3 rue Roquépine
75008 Paris, FRANCE
contact@buf.fr
 
Space Station Fly-Through
Mark Bamforth
PricewaterhouseCoopers
325 West 45th Street
Apartment 203
New York, New York 10036 USA
mark.bamforth@us.pwcglobal.com
 
sssplootsshhh
Olivier Junquet
A.T.I.
19 rue bosquet
75007 Paris, FRANCE
olivier_junquet@yahoo.fr
 
Starsheeps
Bruno Follet
Heure Exquise! Distribution
Le Fort, avenue de Normandie
BP 113
59370 Mons-en-Baroeul FRANCE
exquise@nordnet.fr
 
Stick Figures: A Virtual Concert
Wayne Lytle
Animusic
2 Greystone Drive
Dryden, New York 13053 USA
wayne@animusic.com
 
Stuart Little: The Boat Race
Don Levy
Sony Pictures Imageworks
10202 West Washington Boulevard
Culver City, California 90232 USA
don_levy@spe.sony.com
 
Subconscious Commercial Insertion
Jeffry Gugick
PhotomediaVR.com
304 Roby Avenue
East Syracuse, New York 13057 USA
jeffrysg@hotmail.com
 
Sumo Air
Ryan Powell
Ringling School of Art & Design
1010 49th Avenue E
Bradenton, Florida 34203 USA
rpowell@rsad.edu
 
Swingy and the Magic Hat
Franck Laurin
CNBDI - LIN
121 rue de Bordeaux
16000 Angouleme, FRANCE
din@cnbdi.fr
 
Switch
LuAnn Graver
Will Vinton Studios
1400 Northwest 22
Portland, Oregon 97210 USA
luann@vinton.com
 
Tekkon Kinkreet
Koji Morimoto
Trilogy Corp.
#4 3-22-10 Jingumae Shibuya-ku
Tokyo 150-0001 JAPAN
kuni@think.ne.jp
 
This Guy is Falling
Gareth Smith
Skipping Stone
2207 Overland Avenue
Los Angeles, California 90064 USA
gareth@skippingstone.net
 
Toyota Future World Experience
Sophie Bordone
ExMachina
22, Rue Hégésippe
75018 Moreau, FRANCE
sbordone@exmachina.fr
 
UFO - Boeing JSF
Grant Viklund
Station X Studios
1717 Stewart Street
Santa Monica, California 90404 USA
viklund@stationxstudios.com
 
Ursonates
Bruno Follet
Heure Exquise! Distribution
Le Fort, avenue de Normandie
BP 113
59370 Mons-en-Baroeul, FRANCE
exquise@nordnet.fr
 
When Animals Go Berserk
George Maestri
Warner Brothers
2348 Griffith Park Boulevard
Los Angeles, California 90039 USA
maestri@ix.netcom.com
 
Wu Tang: Shaolin Style
Daniel Prousline
Creat Studio, LLC
438 Capp Street
San Francisco, California 94110 USA
danielp@creatstudio.com
 
Wyatt Earp
Sandra Walters
Kapow Pictures Pty Ltd
Level 1, 21 Chandos Street
St. Leonards
Sydney 2065 AUSTRALIA
producer@kapowpictures.com.au
 
Yamawarasi
Tomoyo Nakanishi
Digital Hollywood
Fussa-shi Kumagawa 1660-5
SunAdvenue, Haijima 207
Tokyo 197-0003 JAPAN
mikan@xb3.so-net.ne.jp
 

 
 

SIGGRAPH 2000 Register Now
Comments Search and Site Map Main