Conference Art Gallery Comments Search Site Map Main
Art Gallery Works
 
25 Palmer
John Chakeres
Fine Art
1177 Broadview Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43212 USA
chakeres@concentric.net
 
3-D Zoetrope
Stewart Dickson
23115 Bluebird Drive
Calabasas, California 91302 USA
stewart.dickson@disney.com
 
99.8A
Kenneth A. Huff
Independent Artist
915 Floral Drive
Orlando, Florida 32803 USA
ken@itgoesboing.com
 
Adoration of Gas Tank
Marjan Moghaddam
Long Island University
215 West 18th Street, Apt. #1H
New York, New York 10011 USA
marjan@marjan.com
 
Biotica
Richard Brown
Royal College of Art
Kensington Gore
London SW7 2EU UNITED KINGDOM
r.brown@rca.ac.uk
 
The Black Lung
Bill Hill
Jacksonville University
2800 University Boulevard, North
Jacksonville, Florida 32211 USA
billhill@flashmail.com
 
BLiX
Eric Zimmerman
49 McGuinness Boulevard
Brooklyn, New York 11222 USA
e@ericzimmerman.com
 
Consume 2
Jim (Aristide) Scott
Night Netwerk Productions
2118 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 821
Santa Monica, California 90403 USA
jim@nightnetwerk.com
 
Crossroads (Wonder: Suspended in Air)
Annette Weintraub
City College of New York
2 Bond Street
New York, New York 10012 USA
anwcc@cunyvm.cuny.edu
 
Cyclique
Laurent Merot
CNBDI-LIN
121 Rue de Bordeaux
16000 Angouleme, FRANCE
din@cnbdi.fr
 
Daddy Liked His With Heart CAL
Jennifer Ley
Riding the Meridian
7 Ernst Avenue
Bloomfield, New Jersey 07003 USA
Jley@heelstone.com
 
Die Zeitstücke (Timeworks)
Piotr Szyhalski
piotr_szyhalski@mcad.edu
 
Digital Jewelry Explorations
Kimberly Voigt
AKIMBO Inc.
#16 Jefferson Street
Belmont Hills, Pennsylvania 19004 USA
kimvoigt@earthlink.net
 
Exclusion Zone
Kathleen Brandt
Brandway
290 State Street
Albany, New York 12210 USA
brandk@rpi.edu
 
The Eyes Grow Dark
Jessica Maloney
Bowling Green State University
22201 Hadden Road
Euclid, Ohio 44117 USA
jessica3@visto.com
 
Final Spin
Jen Zen (Jennifer Jen Grey)
P.O. Box 3291
Long Beach, California 90803 USA
jgrey@csulb.edu
 
A Flinching Mind
Mark Korn
3128 Maurepas Street
New Orleans, Louisiana 70119 USA
akorn@theplanet.org
 
Free Range Appliances in a Light Dill Sauce
Rania Ho
Interactive Telecommunications Program
New York University
721 Broadway, 4th Floor
New York, New York 10003 USA
r.ho.1@alumni.nyu.edu
 
HAME
Laura Beloff, Markus Decker
ARS Electronica Center/Futurelab
Pengerkatu 4 a 11
Helsinki 00530 FINLAND
laura@fl.aec.at
 
Hangman: Is There an "I"?
Jacquelyn Martino
23 High Street
Cold Spring, New York 10510 USA
jam67@columbia.edu
 
The H.E.A.R.T. of Stone
Guan Hong Yeoh
Wanganui Polytechnic School of Design
33 Niblett Street
Wanganui 5001 NEW ZEALAND
ygh26@hotmail.com
 
Hide-and-Seek
Kumiko Kushiyama, Shinji Sasada
Waseda University
1-24-1 Toyama
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo JAPAN 162-8644
kushi@ea.mbn.or.jp
 
Identification - Analyze CAL
Liz Lee
State University of New York
College at Fredonia
640 East Delmar Street
Springfield, Missouri 65807 USA
elizabeth.lee@fredonia.edu
 
The Impermanence Agent
Noah Wardrip-Fruin, a.c. chapman, Brion Moss, Duane Whitehurst
New York University
151 Calyer Street, #3
Brooklyn, New York 11222 USA
noah@mrl.nyu.edu
 
insideout
Nan Goggin, Mick Brin, Joseph Squier, Robb Springfield
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
School of Art & Design
319 Art & Design
408 East Peabody
Champaign, Illinois 61821 USA
n-goggin@uiuc.edu
 
The Introspection Machine
Aesthetics and Computation Group
MIT Media Laboratory

Aesthetics and Computation Group
20 Ames Street, E15-443
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02139 USA
introspect@media.mit.edu
 
Liberation
Hunter Grant
Freelance Artist
451 Burning Tree Court
Half Moon Bay, California 94019 USA
hunter_grant@hotmail.com
 
LifeScience - Fakeshop
Fakeshop
Rutgers University
Program in Comparative Literature
81 South 6th Street #2
Brooklyn, New York 11211 USA
maldoror@eden.rutgers.edu
 
Los Hermanos de Destruccion Numero 6
Kelly McFadden
463 Watson Street, Apartment B
Monterey, California 93940 USA
jettrash1@aol.com
 
CAL    Merging Identity: Exploration of Identity: the Body and Life Online
Bonnie Mitchell
Bowling Green State University
Room 1000, Fine Arts Center
Bowling Green, Ohio 43403 USA
bonniem@creativity.bgsu.edu
 
Micro Friendship
Yasushi & Hiroshi Matoba
NEC Corporation Human Media Research Laboratories
4-1-1 Miyazaki, Miyamae-ku
Kawasaki-city, Kanagawa JAPAN
matomato@highway.ne.jp
 
Moment (#1)
Lois Burkett
124 Greene Street #30
New York, New York 10012 USA
loisjaneburkett@netscape.net
 
Neoclassic, From Tired Landscapes
Michele Turre
Turre Studio
755 Shelburne Falls Road
P. 0. Box 338
Conway, Massachusetts 01341 USA
mturre@art.umass.edu
 
Nocturn
John Banks
Artec Images
2327 North Geneva Terrace
Chicago, Illinois 60614 USA
jsbanks@interaccess.com
 
Nosce Te Ipsum
Tiffany Holmes
University of Michigan
2055 Commerce Boulevard, Apartment 221
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48103 USA
tgholmes@umich.edu
 
NYC Night/Samurai
Philip Sanders
RYO
563 Van Duzer Street
Staten Island, New York 10304 USA
ps@thing.net
 
PHON:E:ME
Mark Amerika
Alt-X Digital Arts Foundation
POB 241
Boulder, Colorado 80306-0241 USA
amerika@netspace.org
 
POO3279723
Todd Childers
Bowling Green State University
Room 1014 Fine Art Center
Bowling Green, Ohio 43403 USA
btoddch@bgnet.bgsu.edu
 
Relazioni Emergenti CAL
Mauro Annunziato, Piero Pierucci
Plancton Art Studio
Lungotevere degli artigiani 28
Rome 00152 ITALY
plancton@plancton.com
 
Remember When We Thought Television Was Flat and the Center of the Universe?
Franklin Joyce
53 Etruria Street #A
Seattle, Washington 98109 USA
franklin@electricbaby.com
 
Satisfaction
Jack Stenner
Texas A&M University
Visualization Laboratory
216A Langford Center
College Station, Texas 77843-3137 USA
stenner@pursebuilding.com
 
Shock in the Ear
Norie Neumark, Maria Miranda, Richard Vella, Greg White, David Bartolo
Society for the Humanities
Cornell University
214 Bryant Avenue
Ithaca, New York 14850 USA
nn37@cornell.edu
 
The Siren
Anna Ullrich
Adobe Systems, Inc.
4509 Interlake Avenue North, #239
Seattle, Washington 98103-6773 USA
siggraph@annau.com
 
SiSSYFiGHT 2000
Word.com
1700 Broadway, 9th Floor
New York, New York 10019 USA
thor@word.com
 
sm-N
Igor Stromajer
INTIMA Virtual Base/Net Art Lab
Tabor 7
Ljubljana SL-1000 SLOVENIA
atom@intima.org
 
Spook...
Conor McGarrigle
Independent Artist
1 Annamount, Mulgrave Street
Dun Laoghaire, County Dublin, IRELAND
conor@stunned.org
 
Starrynight
Rhizome.org
115 Mercer
New York, New York 10012 USA
alex@rhizome.org
 
Tall Sumac Kite
Mark Millstein
University of Massachusetts, Dartmouth
Dartmouth Design Department
285 Old Westport Road
North Dartmouth, Massachusetts 02747 USA
mmillstein@umassd.edu
 
A Text for the Navigational Age
Jeff Knowlton
25057 Chestnut Street
Newhall, California 91321 USA
knowlton@calarts.edu
 
Text Rain
Camille Utterback, Romy Achituv
Interactive Telecommunications Program
New York University
721 Broadway, 4th Floor
New York, New York 10003 USA
clu200@nyu.edu
 
TimeWarp-Philadelphia CAL
Thomas Porett
The University of the Arts
673 Aubrey Avenue
Ardmore, Pennsylvania 19003 USA
tporett@dimagery.com
 
Townhouse Revisited
(art)n Laboratory
847 West Jackson Boulevard, 6th Floor
Chicago, Illinois 60607 USA
artn@artn.com
 
Utopia 1997 CAL
Sarawut Chutiwongpeti
Chulalongkorn University
483/70 Soi Charoenkrung 107
Charoenkrung Road, Bangklo
Bangkolaem, Bangkok 10120 THAILAND
utopia1998@hotmail.com
 
Virtual Babyz
Andrew Stern
PF.Magic / Mindscape
1783 8th Avenue
San Francisco, California 94122 USA
apstern@ix.netcom.com
 
VRML-Art 2000
Kathy Rae Huffman, Karel Dudesek
University of Applied Arts
Departement for Mediadesign
A-1010 Wien
Salzgries 14 AUSTRIA
kathy@vgtv.com
 
Wanda-Da
Bruno Follet
Heure Exquise! Distribution
LaFort, avenue de Normandie BP 113
59370 Mons-En-Baroeul FRANCE exquise@nordnet.fr
 
Mirror 1999
Daniel Rozin
Interactive Telecommunications Program
New York University
721 Broadway, 4th Floor
New York, New York 10003 USA
danny.rozin@nyu.edu

 
 

SIGGRAPH 2000 Register Now
Comments Search and Site Map Main