SIGGRAPH 96
Computer Animation Festival / C

Calderaland
Steven M. Welch
Complex Systems Research, Inc.
7097 Redwing Place
Longmont, Colorado 80503 USA
+1.303.530.2661
+1.303.581.9820 fax
smw@sage.cgd.ucar.edu

CALVIN: Collaborative Architectural Layout Via Immersive Navigation
Jason Leigh
Electronic Visualization Lab
University of Illinois at Chicago,
M/C 154
851 South Morgan Street
Chicago, Illinois 60607 USA
+1.312.996.3002
+1.312.413.7585 fax
jleigh@bert.eecs.uic.edu

Chicken Crossing
Andrew Glassner
Microsoft Research
One Microsoft Way
Redmond, Washington 98052 USA
+1.206.703.0120
+1.206.936.0502 fax
glassner@microsoft.com

Chocolate
Eve Lunt
Protozoa, Inc.
2800 Third Street
San Francisco, California 94107 USA
+1.415.642.4175
+1.415.824.0389 fax
eve@protozoa.com

Cites Anterieures-Brugge (Excerpt)
Maurice Prost
Mikros Image
7, rue Biscornet
75012 Paris, FRANCE
+33.1.44.752100
+33.1.44.752101 fax

Citroen Saxo
Gail Currey
Industrial Light & Magic
P.O. Box 2459
San Rafael, California 94912 USA
+1.415.258.2000

Compuserve Whale
Gail Currey
Industrial Light & Magic
P.O. Box 2459
San Rafael, California 94912 USA
+1.415.258.2000

Computer-Generated Environments and Digital Matte Work for the Films "Casino" and "Dunston Checks In"
Craig Barron
Matte World Digital
24 Digital Drive #6
Novato, California 94901 USA
+1.415.382.1929
+1.415.382.1999 fax
cbarron@aol.com

Convolve
Stephan Larson
P.O. Box 288
University Station
Syracuse, New York 13210 USA
shlarson@mailbox.syr.edu

Cosmic Voyage: Galaxy Formation and Interaction
Donna Cox
NCSA
605 East Springfield
Champaign, Illinois 61820 USA
+1.217.355.1387
cox@ncsa.uiuc.edu

Crimson Tide
Mitchell Dobrowner
Dream Quest Images
2635 Park Center Drive
Simi Valley, California 93065 USA
+1.805.581.2671
+1.805.527.7820 fax
mitch@dqimages.com

Cycles
Lisa Slates
625 Rhode Island Street #5
San Francisco, California 94107 USA
+1.415.558.9267
lisa@xaos.com

previous next


Computer Animation Festival Main Page ACM  SIGGRAPH Contact us  about:
Computer Animation Festival | This Web Site

Final SIGGRAPH 96 Web site update: 25 October 1996.
For complete information on the next conference and exhibition, see: http/www.siggraph.org/s97/