Home | Site Map | Chapters | Publications | CG Roundup | About Us | Membership

Calendar of Computer Graphics Events

If you wish to see the Calendar of Computer Graphics Events in a condensed tabular form and your browser supports tables, then please click here.
May 08 - 10, 2017
CCGIDIS 2017
Seventh International Symposium on Communicability, Computer Graphics and Innovative Design for Interactive Systems
Madrid, Spain
For more information, contact info@ainci.com.
May 15 - 17, 2017
SCCG 2017
Thirty-third Spring Conference on Computer Graphics
Mikulov, Czech Republic
For more information, contact Ivan Viola at viola@cg.tuwien.ac.at.
May 21 - 26, 2017
Display Week 2017
Society for Information Display International Symposium, Seminar and Exhibition
San Francisco, California
For more information, contact Meagan Hardcastle at mhardcastle@mcapr.com.
May 29 - June 02, 2017
WSCG 2017
Twenty-fifth International Conferences in Central Europe on Computer Graphics, Visualization and Computer Vision
Plzen, Czech Republic
For more information, contact Vaclav Skala at Skala@kiv.zcu.cz.
June 05 - 07, 2017
Web 3D 2017
Twenty-second International Conference on Web3D Technology
Brisbane, Australia
For more information, contact Tomasz Bednarz at tomasz.bednarz@siggraph.org.
June 11 - 18, 2017
ISEA 2017
Twenty-third International Symposium on Electronic Art
Manizales, Colombia
For more information, contact isea2017@ucaldas.edu.co.
June 12 - 13, 2017
SCF 2017
Symposium on Computational Fabrication
Cambridge, Massachusetts
For more information, contact contact@symposium-on-computational-fabrication.com.
June 19 - 21, 2017
SPM 2017
Symposium on Solid and Physical Modeling
Berkeley, California
For more information, contact Sara McMains at mcmains@me.berkeley.edu.
June 19 - 21, 2017
EGSR 2017
Twenty-eighth Eurographics Symposium on Rendering
Helsinki, Finland
For more information, contact Matthias Zwicker at zwicker@iam.unibe.ch.
June 21 - 23, 2017
SMI 2017
Shape Modeling International Symposium
Berkeley, California
For more information, contact Daniele Panozzo at panozzo@nyu.edu.
June 23 - 24, 2017
Turing Award Turns 50
Celebrating 50 Years of Computing’s Greatest Achievements
San Francisco, California
June 26 - 28, 2017
Crops in silico
Second Annual Crops in silico Symposium and Workshop
Oxford, England
For more information, contact Rachel Shekar at shekar@illinois.edu.
June 27 - 30, 2017
CGI 2017
Thirty-fourth Computer Graphics International
Yokohama, Japan
For more information, contact cgi2017@fj.ics.keio.ac.jp.
June 30 - July 01, 2017
ICON Manila
International Entertainment Design Conference 2017
Manila, Philippines
For more information, contact Jeffrey Linis at jeffrey.linis@gmail.com.
July 01 - 05, 2017
SGP 2017
Eurographics Symposium on Geometry Processing
London, England
For more information, contact Jakob Andreas Bærentzen at janba@dtu.dk.
July 08 - 11, 2017
WMSCI 2017
Twenty-first International Multi-Conference on Systemics, Cybernetics and Informatics
Orlando, Florida
For more information, contact wmsci@mail.iiis2017.org.
July 24 - 27, 2017
LISS 2017
Seventh IEEE International Conference on Logistics, Informatics and Service Sciences
Kyoto, Japan
For more information, contact liss_secretary@ieee.org.
July 24 - 27, 2017
IEIS 2017
Fourth IEEE International Conference on Industrial Economics System and Industrial Security Engineering
Kyoto, Japan
For more information, contact leis2017@gsais.kyoto-u.ac.jp.
July 28 - 30, 2017
SCA 2017
Sixteenth ACM SIGGRAPH / Eurographics Symposium on Computer Animation
Los Angeles, California
For more information, contact Chang Xiao at xiao@chang.engineer.
July 28 - 30, 2017
HPG 2017
High-Performance Graphics
Los Angeles, California
For more information, contact general@highperformancegraphics.oexiao@chang.engineerg.
July 29, 2017
DigiPro 2017
Digital Production Symposium
Los Angeles, California
For more information, contact chairs@digiproconf.org.
July 29 - 30, 2017
Expressive 2017
The Symposium on Computational Aesthetics Sketch-Based Interfaces and Modeling Non-Photorealistic Animation and Rendering
Los Angeles, California
For more information, contact Yotam Gingold at ygingold@gmu.edu.
July 30 - August 03, 2017
SIGGRAPH 2017
Forty-fourth International Conference on Computer Graphics and Interactive Techniques
Los Angeles, California
August 14 - 17, 2017
FDG 2017
International Conference on the Foundations of Digital Games
Hyannis, Massachusetts
For more information, contact Casper Harteveld at c.harteveld@neu.edu.
August 27 - 30, 2017
IVA 2017
Seventeenth International Conference on Intelligent Virtual Agents
Stockholm, Sweden
For more information, contact Maike Paetzel at maike.paetzel@it.uu.se.
September 16 - 17, 2017
SAP 2017
ACM Symposium on Applied Perception
Cottbus, Germany
For more information, contact Douglas Cunningham at douglas.cunningham@b-tu.de.
September 20 - 22, 2017
Cyberworlds 2017
International Conference on Cyberworlds
Chester, England
October 16 - 17, 2017
SUI 2017
Fifth ACM Symposium on Spatial User Interaction
Brighton, England
For more information, contact Adalberto Simeone at general@sui2017.org.
October 17 - 20, 2017
Sibgrapi 2017
Thirtieth Brazilian Symposium on Computer Graphics and Image Processing
Niterói, Brazil
For more information, contact Marcos Lage at mlage@ic.uff.br.
October 22 - 25, 2017
UIST 2017
ACM Symposium on User Interface Software and Technology
Quebec City, Canada
For more information, contact Krzysztof Gajos at chair@uist.org.
November 08 - 10, 2017
VRST 2017
ACM Symposium on Virtual Reality Software and Technology
Gothenburg, Sweden
For more information, contact Morten Fjeld at fjeld@chalmers.se.
November 08 - 10, 2017
MiG 2017
Motion in Games
Barcelona, Spain
For more information, contact Nuria Pelechano at npelechano@cs.upc.edu.
November 27 - 30, 2017
SIGGRAPH Asia 2017
Tenth ACM SIGGRAPH Conference and Exhibition on Computer Graphics and Interactive Techniques in Asia
Bangkok, Thailand
December 11 - 13, 2017
ISM 2017
Nineteenth IEEE International Symposium on Multimedia
Taichung, Taiwan
For more information, contact Han C.W. Hsiao at hwhsiao@asia.edu.tw.
August 12 - 16, 2018
SIGGRAPH 2018
Forty-fifth International Conference on Computer Graphics and Interactive Techniques
Vancouver, Canada

Go to the SIGGRAPH home page.
Author: John Michael Pierobon pierobon@siggraph.org
Last Modified: 20 April 2017

Valid HTML 2.0!