Calendar of computer art and design related events This site contains artists that have had works shown at SIGGRAPH Main gallery site, showcasing the most recent SIGGRAPH art shows Here you will find publications that are related to Computer Graphics
technOasis main pageAn Introduction the the 1999 technOasis ShowtechnOasis Chair, Assistant, Subcommittee, and JurytechnOasis ARTsite and Critical Essay reviewersFind Info of the Committee, Reviewers & ArtistsFind an artist by name


 
Artists Continued...

Kevin Mack
Digital Domain
300 Rose Avenue
Venice, California 90291 USA
+1.310.314.2824
shiva@d2.com

Linda Majzner
89 South Powder Mill Road
Morris Plains, New Jersey 07950 USA
+1.973.267.4825
+1.973.631.9553 fax
llmajzner@aol.com

Michael Makara
Ringling School of Art and Design
2700 North Tamaimi Trail
Sarasota, Florida USA 34234
+1.941.359.7536
+1.941.359.7517 fax
strovas@ringling.edu

Mark Marcin
Bowling Green State University
123 East Evers Avenue
Bowling Green, Ohio 43402 USA
+1.419.372.2293
+1.419.372.2544
mmarcin@bgnet.bgsu.edu

Aliyah Marr
119 Hamilton Avenue
Floor 2
Fairview, New Jersey 07022 USA
+1.201.945.4247
amarr@newmediaforge.com

Conor McGarrigle
1 Annamount
Mulgrave Street
Dun Laoghaire Company
Dublin, Ireland
+001.353.128.42345
cmg@clubi.ie

Hiromi Michiyori
Hiroshima-City University
Fac. of Art
3-4-1 Ozuka-Higashi, Asaminami-Ku
Hiroshima, JAPAN 731-3194
+81.82.830.1582 phone/fax
b32034@edu.ipc.hiroshima-cu.ac.jp

Kaeko Murata
International Academy of Media
Arts and Sciences
RIST 413, 1-1-7 Fujie-cho
Ogaki City, Gifu, Japan 503-0893
+81.584.75.6600(in IAMAS)
+81.584.75.6637(in IAMAS)
kai@iamas.ac.jp

Peter Patchen
Center for the Visual Arts
Toledo, Ohio 43620 USA
+1.419.530.8300
ppatche@uoft02.utoledo.edu

Robin Petterd
19 Cato Avenue
Hobart Australia 7000
+610.231.4808
robinp@peg.apc.org

Andrew Polk
5214 E. 19th Street
Tucson, Arizona 85711 USA
+1.520.621.7000
+1.520.621.2955
apolk@u.arizona.edu

Thomas Porett
673 Aubrey Avenue
Ardmore, Pennsylvania 19003
+1.610.896.8413
+1.610.649.5799
tporett@op.net

Victor Raphael
Victor Raphael Productions
328 North Irving Boulevard
Los Angeles, California 90004-1508 USA
+1.323.464.2507
v.raphael@worldnet.att.net

Xavier Roca
1226 East Mason Street
Santa Barbara, California 93103 USA
+1.805.566.6418
jroca@metacreations.com

Anne-Marie Rosser
Leap
562 West Arlington Place #4
Chicago, Illinois 60614 USA
+1.312.494.3122
+1.312.494.0358
amrosser@leapnet.com

Cynthia Beth Rubin
Independent Artist
94 Foster Street
New Haven, Connecticut 06511 USA
cbrubin@risd.edu

Makoto Satoh
1-10-15-305, Haramachida
Machida-shi, Tokyo, Japan 194-0013
+81.42.732.1432
+81.42.732.1432
m-satoh@pop16.odn.ne.jp

Ming-Huei Shih
Pratt Institute
139-35, 35th Avenue, 1-D
Flushing, New York USA 11354
+1.718.886.2513
+1.718.886.2513 fax
jackyshi@aol.com

Maharaj Singh
F.A.B.R.I.CATORS
Via Fratelli Bronzetti 6
Milano, Italy 20129
+39.02.70128233
+39.02.76110498 fax
fabricat@galactica.it

Dylan Sisson
956 10th Avenue East #106
Seattle, Washington USA 98102
+1.206.726.4668
dylan@blarg.net

Kim Stringfellow
651 North Hoyne Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60612 USA
+1.312.243.5284
mail@kimstringfellow.com

Patricia Swain
405 Greenwich Street
New York, New York 10013 USA
+1.212.431.8173
Swn5@aol.com

Naoko Tosa
ATR MIC Labs
Seika-cho Soraku-gun
Kyoto, Japan 619-0288
+81.774.95.1427
+81.774.95.1408
tosa@mic.atr.co.jp

Michele Turre
University of Massachusetts Amherst
755 Shelburne Falls Road, P.O. Box 338
Conway, Massachusetts 01341 USA
+1.413.369.4034
mturre@art.umass.edu

Hiroko Uchiyama
Womenıs College of Fine Arts
2-24-7 Shichirigahama-Higashi
Kamakura, Japan 248-0025
+81.467.32.7941
+81.467.32.7943 fax
hiroko@cyberagenz.com

Anna Ullrich
PMB 239
4509 Interlake Avenue North
Seattle, Washington 98103 USA
+1.206.675.7439
dumpling@annau.com

Anna Ursyn
University of Northern Colorado
Department of Visual Arts, Guggenheim Hall 101
Greeley, Colorado 80639 USA
+1.970.351.2426
+1.970.353.4887
azursyn@bentley.unco.edu

Marilyn Waligore
6477 Fisher Road
Richardson, Texas 75214 USA
+1.972.883.2001
sorcery@flash.net

Noah Wardrip-Fruin
New York University
Media Research Lab
719 Broadway, 12th Floor
New York, New York 10003 USA
+1.212.998.3475
noah@mrl.nyu.edu

Go to the previous page

Go to the next page

 

   
| Back to top |


| technOasis | Introduction | Committee | Reviewers | Artists |
| Art Sites | Critical Essays | Animations | Directory | Index |

Low-Res Version | High-Res Version

ACM SIGGRAPH Online!
http://www.siggraph.org
email: Bonnie Mitchell

mitchell@siggraph.org

SIGGRAPH Special Interest Group
on Computer Graphics

Last Updated
05/08/2000