Calendar of computer art and design related events This site contains artists that have had works shown at SIGGRAPH Main gallery site, showcasing the most recent SIGGRAPH art shows Here you will find publications that are related to Computer Graphics
technOasis main pageAn Introduction the the 1999 technOasis ShowtechnOasis Chair, Assistant, Subcommittee, and JurytechnOasis ARTsite and Critical Essay reviewersFind Info of the Committee, Reviewers & ArtistsFind an artist by name


 
Artists Continued...

Bruno Follet
HEURE EXQUISE ! DISTRIBUTION
LE FORT, AVENUE DE NORMANDIE
B.P. 113
MONS-EN-BAROEUL FRANCE F-59370
+33.0.320.432.432
+33.0.320.432.433
exquise@nordnet.fr

Santi Fort
Institut Universitari de lšAudiovisual
Universitat Pompeu Fabra
La Rambla, 31, Entresol.
Bracelona, Spain 8002
+34.93.542.22.00
+34.93.542.22.02
santi@iua.upf.es

Robert Frick
Digital Domain
571 1/2 Washington Boulevard
Venice, California 90292 USA
+1.310.314.2800 x2337
friction@d2.com

Madge Gleeson
Western Washington University Bellingham
Washington 98225 USA
+1.360.650.3674
mgleeson@cc.wwu.edu

Harvey Goldman
University of Massachusetts-Dartmouth
41 Fisher Road
Westport, Massachusetts 02790 USA
+1.508.636.3202
hgoldman@umassd.edu

Susan Goldsmith
Industrial Light & Magic
3155 Kerner Boulevard
San Rafael, California 94901 USA
+1.415.257.2969
+1.415.456.0833
sg@lucasdigital.com

Steve Gompf
Lisa Sette Gallery
4142 North Marshall Way
Scottsdale, Arizona 85251 USA
+1.602.990.7342
+1.602.970.0825
sette@getnet.com

Thomas Haegele
Filmakademie Baden-Wuerttemberg
Mathildenst.20
Ludwigsburg, Germany D-71638
+49.7141.969.170
+49.7141.969.297
thomas.haegele@filmakademie.de

Jean-Pierre Hébert
4647 Via Huerto
Santa Barbara, California 93110 USA
+1.805.964.4699
+1.805.967.8655 fax
jp@mi-fu.solo.com

Paul Hertz
Northwestern University
The Collaboratory Project
1890 Maple Street, Suite 175
Evanston, Illinois 60201 USA
+1.847.467.2443
+1.847.467.7885 fax
paul-hertz@nwu.edu

Joyce Hertzson
Rochester Institute of Technology
College of Imaging Arts & Sciences
73 Lomb Memorial Drive
Rochester, New York 14623 USA
+1.716.475.2644
+1.716.475.6447 fax
jshfaa@rit.edu

Mei-Ling Hsu
National Center for High-performance Computing
7 R&D Rd.VI, Sciense Park
HsinChu Taiwan 300
886.3.5776085
x 324 886.3.5773620
c00mrn00@nchc.gov.tw

Kenneth A. Huff
915 Floral Drive
Orlando, Florida 32803 USA
+1.407.718.5124
+1.407.423.5593 fax
ken@itgoesboing.com

Masa Inakage
The Media Studio, Inc.
2-24-7 Shichirigahama-Higashi
Kamakura, Japan 248-0025
+81.467.32.7941
+81.467.32.7943
inakage@media-studio.co.jp

Haruo Ishii
Alchi Prefectural Art University
30-1 Ishihata Narumi-cho Midori-ku
Nagoya-shi, Japan 458-0801
+81.52.622.8697 phone/fax
mxc00275@nifty.ne.jp

Toshio Iwai
Mixed Reality Systems Laboratory Inc.
6-145 Hanasaki-cho
Nishi-ku
Yokohama, Japan 220-0022
+81.45.411.8111
+81.45.411.8110
iwai@gol.com

Yoichiro Kawaguchi
RACE,The University of Tokyo
4-6-1, Komaba,
Meguro-ku
Tokyo, Japan 153-8904
+81.3.5453.5881
+81.3.3467.0648
yoichiro@race.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Bill Keays
MIT Media Lab
E15-447
20 Ames Street
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02139 USA
+1.617.253.1821
keays@media.mit.edu

Midori Kitagawa
The Ohio State Unversity
Advanced Computing Center
for the Arts and Design (ACCAD)
1224 Kinnear Road
Columbus, Ohio 43212 USA
+1.614.292.3416
+1.614.292.7776
midori@cgrg.ohio-state.edu

Mark Knox
925 Mt. Pleasant Avenue
Columbus, Ohio USA 43201
+1.614.299.4430
mknox@iwaynet.net

Wobbe Koning
ACCAD,The Ohio State University
323 1/2 West Hubbard Avenue
Colombus, Ohio USA 43215
+1.614.292.1041
wkoning@cgrg.ohio-state.edu

Jun Kurumisawa
ATR Media Integration & Communications
Research Laboratories
2-2, Hikaridai, Seika-cho
Kyoto, Japan 619-0288
+81.774.95.1401
+81.774.95.1408
kurumi@mic.atr.co.jp

Daniel Lazarow
Ringling School of Art and Design
2700 North Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, Florida USA 34234
+1.941.359.7536
+1.941.359.7517 fax
strovas@ringling.edu

Peter Liebenow
Studio Arts Manager
Charles Beinhoff & John Ploof
John King & Gregory MacDonald
Webmasters
Little City Foundationšs Multi-Disciplinary
Art Center
1760 W. Algonquin Road
Palatine, Illinois 60067 USA
+1.847.358.5510 x761
artist@artistical.org

Jay Lee
MIT Media Lab
E15-447
20 Ames Street
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02139 USA
+1.617.253.1821
+1.617.258.8944
jaylee@media.mit.edu

Go to the previous page

Go to the next page

 

   

| Back to top |

| technOasis | Introduction | Committee | Reviewers | Artists |
| Art Sites | Critical Essays | Animations | Directory | Index |

Low-Res Version | High-Res Version

ACM SIGGRAPH Online!
http://www.siggraph.org
email: Bonnie Mitchell

mitchell@siggraph.org

SIGGRAPH Special Interest Group
on Computer Graphics

Last Updated
05/08/2000