SIGGRAPH 99 technOasis SIGGRAPH 99 Calendar of computer art and design related events This site contains artists that have had works shown at SIGGRAPH Main gallery site, showcasing the most recent SIGGRAPH art shows Here you will find publications that are related to Computer Graphics
technOasis SIGGRAPH 99
58 Artists 13 Art Sites 15 Animations 3 Critical Essays Pixel Puzzle
SIGGRAPH 99 DIRECTORY
SIGGRAPH 99technOasis main page
An Introduction the the 1999 technOasis Show
technOasis Chair, Assistant, Subcommittee, and Jury
technOasis ARTsite and Critical Essay reviewers
Find Info of the Committee, Reviewers & Artists
Find an artist by name
 

SIGGRAPH 99
Art Gallery:
technOasis Artists

mister_ah
Plaza Doctor Laguna
12 Madrid, ES 28009
+34.91.573.9787
+34.91.574.1761 fax
mister_ah@yahoo.com

Mauro Annunziato
ENEA
Via Anguillarese, 301
S. Maria di Galeria
Roma, IT 00060
+39.0630484405
+39.0630484811 fax
mauro@erg056.casaccia.enea.it

John S. Banks
562 West Arlington Place
Chicago, Illinois 60614 USA
+1.773.296.0508
jsbanks@interaccess.com

Joanna Berzowska
MIT Media Lab
E15-443 20 Ames Street
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02139 USA
+1.617.252.1604
joey@media.mit.edu

Francine Bonair
Fine Art Computer Graphic Artist
345 Webster Avenue
Suite #4L Brooklyn, New York 11230 USA
+1.718.871.0439
+1.212.525.5177
francine.bonair@rnb.com

Paul Brown
PO Box 3603
South Brisbane, Australia QLD 4101
+61.7.3209.7772 phone/fax
paul@paul-brown.com

Gloria DeFilipps Brush
University of Minnesota-Duluth
Art Department
2909 Jefferson Street
Duluth, Minnesota 55812 USA
+1.218.726.8580
+1.218.726.6532
gbrush@d.umn.edu

Sheriann KiSun Burnham
227 Ancona Drive
Long Beach, California 90803 USA
+1.562.433.5813
kisun@earthlink.net

Justine Cassell
MIT Media Lab
E15-318
20 Ames Street
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02173 USA
+1.617.253.4899
+1.617.258.6264
justine@media.mit.edu

Adam Chapman
ADM¹s Design Machine
1808 Grace Street
Winston-Salem, North Carolina 27103 USA
+1.336.727.9919
adm@queeg.com

Anna Chupa
Box 678
Mississippi State, Mississippi 39762 USA
+1.601.325.7596
+1.601.325.3850
achupa@erc.msstate.edu

Steven Churchill
Odyssey Productions
4413 Ocean Valley Lane
San Diego, California USA 92130
+1.619.793.1900
+1.619.793.1942
steven@odyssey3d.com

Mary Ciani
Texas A&M University
Visualization Laboratory
Langford Architecture
College Station, Texas 77843-3137 USA
+1.409.845.7073
+1.409.862.1571
ciani@viz.tamu.edu

Cassidy Curtis
Department of Computer Science
University of Washington
Box 352350
Seattle, Washington USA 98195-2350
+1.650.320.2845
+1.650.320.2845 fax
cassidy@cs.washington.edu

Gary Day
University of Nebraska at Omaha
60th & Dodge
Omaha, Nebraska 68182 USA
+1.402.554.3763
+1.402.554.3436 fax
gday@unomaha.edu

Christos Demosthenous
Ringling School of Art and Design
2700 North Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, Florida USA 34234
+1.941.359.7536
+1.941.359.7517 fax
strovas@ringling.edu

Daniel Despain
NAU OTLE Faculty Studio
1807 North Meadow Lark Drive
Flagstaff, Arizona 86001 USA
+1.520.523.1159
+1.520.523.8949 fax
Daniel.Despain@nau.edu

Diana Domingues
University of Caxias do Sul
Rua Marechal Floriano, 531
Caxias do Sul, RS 95 020 370
Brazil
+55.54.221.36.36
diana@visao.com.br

Dena Elisabeth Eber
Bowling Green State University
478 South Church Street
Bowling Green, Ohio 43402 USA +1.419.372.8526
deber@bgnet.bgsu.edu

Annika Erixån
University of Gävle/Sandviken
Hemlingbyvägen 64 A
s-Gävle, SE 802 57
46 (0) 26 10 26 43
erixan@swipnet.se

James Faure Walker
88 Greenwood Road
London E8 1NE
United Kingdom
+44.171.249.7454 JamesFaureWalker@compuserve.com

Penny Feuerstein
The School of the Art Institute of Chicago
189 East Lake Shore Drive #10
Chicago, Illinois 60611 USA
+1.312.642.5493
+1.312.642.5496
pennyf@mcs.net

Franz Fischnaller
F.A.B.R.I.CATORS
Via Fratelli Brozetti 6
Milano, Italy 20129
+39.02.70128233
fabricat@galactica.it

Derek Flood
Das Werk
Goethestr. 54
Munich, Germany 80336
+49.89.368148.522
derek@das-werk.de

Go to the previous page

Go to the next page
   
| Back to Top |


| technOasis | Introduction | Committee | Reviewers | Artists |
| Art Sites | Critical Essays | Animations | Directory | Index |

Low-Res Version | High-Res Version

ACM SIGGRAPH Online!
http://www.siggraph.org
email: Bonnie Mitchell

mitchell@siggraph.org

SIGGRAPH Special Interest Group
on Computer Graphics

Last Updated
05/08/2000