introimageryinteractiveartsitesanimationperformance
SIGGRAPH 2001

artists
committee
directory
reviewers
panals
essays
SIGGRAPH 2001 Art and Design Directory
Dena Eber
N-Space Chair
art-s2001@siggraph.org
Leslie Balkany
N-Space Subcommittee, Museum Educator
lbalkany@email.unc.edu
Mark Bernstein
Essay Reviewer
bernstein@eastgate.com
Johanna Drucker
Essay Reviewer
No Email Provided
Heather Elliott
N-Space Subcommittee, Animation and Donation Chair
helliott@christo.bgsu.edu
George Fifield
ArtSites Reviewer
george@bostoncyberarts.com
Sue Gollifer
N-Space Subcommittee
s.c.gollifer@bton.ac.uk
Diane Gromala
Essay Reviewer
diane.gromala@lcc.gatech.edu
Ian Gwilt
ArtSite Reviewer
ian@mail.cgd.whanganui.ac.nz
Tammy Knipp
Art Gallery Reviewer
tknipp@fau.edu
Machiko Kusahara
ArtSite Reviewer
kusahara@ka2.so-net.ne.jp
Carol LaFayette
Art Gallery Subcommittee
lurleen@viz.tamu.edu
Jennifer Leonard
Public Relations
thevalueofpie@yahoo.com
Marjorie Luesebrink
Essay Reviewer
luesebr1@ix.netcom.com
Richard May
N-Space Subcommittee
rmay@televar.com
Michael Mateas
Essay Reviewer
michaelm@cs.cmu.edu
Bonnie Mitchell
ArtSite Chair
bonniem@creativity.bgsu.edu
Amie E. Morie
N-Space Subcommittee
amyemorie@yahoo.com
Barbara Nessim
Art Gallery Reviewer
nessimb@newschool.edu
Jill Pareti
N-Space Subcommittee Admin. Assistant
jpareti@yahoo.com
Nirajan Rajah
ArtSites Reviewer
niranjan@faca.unimas.my
Rebecca Ross
Essay Reviewer
No Email Provided
Phoebe Sengers
Essay Reviewer
phoebe.sengers@gmd.de
Karen Sullivan
Art Gallery Reviewer
ksulliva@ringling.edu
Eugene Thacker
Essay Reviewer
maldoro@eden.rutgers.edu
Joan Truckenbrod
Art Gallery Reviewer
truckenbrod@physics.niu.edu
Peter Voci
Art Gallery Reviewer
pvoci@nyit.edu
Noah Wardtrip-Fruin
N-Space Subcommittee/Panels
noah_wardrip-fruin@siggraph.org
Annette Weintraub
ArtSites Reviewer
anwcc@cunyvm.cuny.edu